Visa Requirement

Several countries are required to get a visa before they travel, even if you are planning short transit where you cross immigration. The immigration authority will not permit you to land in Malaysia if you do not have visa before you travel. This include transit (short stay) visas.

Those who require visa to stay include:

  • Bangladesh
  • China
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Myanmar
  • Eritrea

Those not allowed to enter Malaysia include:

  • Israel
  • Serbia